Term Dates

Term Dates  Academic Year 2020 - 2021

SUMMER 2020
 
 
14th April 2020 Term Starts
25th May – 29th May 2020 Half Term
17th July 2020 Term End
 
AUTUMN 2020
Non Pupil Days
Thursday 3rd September Staff Training
Friday 4th September Staff Training
Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October First half of Autumn term
Monday 26th – Friday 30th October HALF TERM
Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December Second half of Autumn term
Monday 21st December – Thursday 31st December CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
SPRING 2021
Non Pupil Days
Monday 4th January Staff Training
Tuesday 5th January Staff Training
Wednesday 6th January – Friday 12th February First half of Spring term
Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February HALF TERM
Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April Second half of Spring term
Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April (BANK HOLIDAY) EASTER WEEKEND
Tuesday 6th April – Friday 16th April EASTER HOLIDAY
 
SUMMER 2021
Non Pupil Days  
Monday 19th April Staff Training
Tuesday 20th April – Friday 28th May First half of Summer term
Monday 3rd May (BANK HOLIDAY) School closed
Monday 31st May (BANK HOLIDAY) School closed
Tuesday 1st June – Friday 4th June HALF TERM
Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July Second half of Summer term
Occasional Days
Monday 26th July School closed
Tuesday 27th July School closed
The school day starts at 8:50am and finishes at 3:30pm